Rabbinic Directory

These rabbis look forward to helping you. Their names are organized according to region. You can also input your location in the search bar, so you can see which rabbi(s) serve your area.The rabbis in this directory have affirmed that they are qualified both religiously and by their local government to officiate at a Jewish wedding.

Search Results

Rabbi Eli Abadie

New York,N/A,United Arab Emirates

Email: ravmd1@gmail.com

Telephone: 917-407-5660

Rabbi Yitzchok Adler

Weset Hartford,Connecticut,USA

Email: rabbiy@comcast.net

Telephone: 860-236-7966

Rabbi Nisan Andrews

Allentown,Pennsylvania,USA

Email: rabbiandrews@gmail.com

Telephone: 610-433-6089

Rabbi Dovid Asher

Richmond,Virginia,USA

Email: eplotnick@kbirva.com

Telephone: 804-288-7953

Rabbi Zsolt Balla

Leipzig,N/A,Germany

Email: moti.balla@gmail.com

Telephone: 49 176 24907512

Rabbi Eliezer Bercuson

Boston,Massachusetts,USA

Email: ebercuson@maimonides.org

Telephone: 617-232-4452 Ext. 200

Rabbi Tuvia Brander

West Hartford,Connecticut,USA

Email: rabbi@youngisraelwh.org

Telephone: 860-233-3084

Rabbi Nesanayl Braun

Long Branch,New Jersey,USA

Email: rabbi@brothersisrael.org

Telephone: 917-699-9419

Rabbi Noah Cheses

Sharon,Massachusetts,USA

Email: rabbi@yisharon.org

Telephone: 2038005795

Rabbi Yisroel Ciner

Irvine,California,USA

Email: rabbic@bethjacobirvine.org

Telephone: 949-387-0405

Rabbi Eliezer Shai Di Martino

Lausanne,N/A,Switzerland

Email: eliezershai@hotmail.com

Telephone: 00410797884247

Rabbi Barry Dolinger

Providence,Rhode Island,USA

Email: rabbi@bethsholom-ri.org

Telephone: 516-902-6346

Rabbi Pini Dunner

Beverly Hills,California,USA

Email: pinidunner@gmail.com

Telephone: 310-499-3407

Rabbi Roy Feldman

New York,New York,USA

Email: rabbiroy@gmail.com

Telephone: 646-402-5546

Rabbi Dov Fischer

Irvine,California,USA

Email: ravesq@cox.net

Telephone: 949-300-8899

Rabbi Mark Fishman

Montreal,N/A,Canada

Email: rabbifishman@bethtikvah.ca

Telephone: 514-974-1836

Rabbi Zev Goldberg

Fort Lee,New Jersey,USA

Email: rabbigoldberg@yiftlee.org

Telephone: 310-922-0784

Rabbi Yechiel Goldreich

Toronto,N/A,Canada

Email: ygoldreich@hotmail.com

Telephone: 647-898-4345

Rabbi Yonah Gross

Wynnewood,Pennsylvania,USA

Email: rygross@gmail.com

Telephone: 484-318-9303

Rabbi Yehoshua Grunstein

Efrat,N/A,Israel

Email: ygrunsteinhere@gmail.com

Telephone: 0506979500

Rabbi Avi Heller

Teaneck,New Jersey,USA

Email: rabbiaviheller@gmail.com

Telephone: 617-913-8145

Rabbi Steven M. Kapnick

Passaic,New Jersey,USA

Email: rsmk@usa.net

Telephone: 973-685-7374

Rabbi Maury Kelman

Bradley Beach,New Jersey,USA

Email: maury@oldschoolfund.com

Telephone: 212-316-5762

Rabbi Doniel Kramer

Brooklyn,New York,USA

Email: dzkramer@hotmail.com

Telephone: 718-252-3865

Rabbi Moshe Kurtz

Stamford,Connecticut,USA

Email: rabbikurtz@cas-stamford.org

Telephone: (203) 358-2200

Rabbi Izak Peres

Istanbul,N/A,Turkey

Email: izak.peres1@gmail.com

Telephone: 2-009-0532-553-43-35

Rabbi Daniel Rosenfelt

New York,New York,USA

Email: rabbirosenfelt@fleetwoodsynagogue.org

Telephone: 443-857-2245

Rabbi Mordechai E. Schwab

St. Louis,Missouri,USA

Email: mordechaischwab@hotmail.com

Telephone: 561-506-6349

Rabbi Hyim Shafner

Washington,District of Columbia,USA

Email: Rabbishafner@gmail.com

Telephone: 314-583-4397

Rabbi Yair Silverman

Zichron Yaakov,N/A,Israel

Email: ravyair@gmail.com

Telephone: 972-4-629-0837

Rabbi Ze’ev Smason

St. Louis,Missouri,USA

Email: Pepshort613@gmail.com

Telephone: 314-749-5271

Chaplain Mendy Stern

Washington,District of Columbia,USA

Email: 347-387-2899

Telephone: chaplainstern@gmail.com

Rabbi Chaim Strauchler

Toronto,N/A,Canada

Email: Rabbistrauchler@shomayim.org

Telephone: 416-886-4237

Rabbi Brian Thau

Zichron Yaakov,N/A,Israel

Email: rabbibrian@bayitvtikvah.org

Telephone: 972-52-257-3109

Rabbi Gedalia Walls

Silver Spring,Maryland,USA

Email: gedaliawalls@gmail.com

Telephone: 703-328-5588

Rabbi Elie Weinstock

New York,New York,USA

Email: rabbi@jcabshul.org

Telephone: 646-267-3579

Rabbi Michael Whitman

Montreal,N/A,Canada

Email: rabbi@adath.ca

Telephone: 514-513-2995

Rabbi Howard Wolk

Dallas,Texas,USA

Email: dallasrav@aol.com

Telephone: 972-655-4197

Rabbi David Wolkenfeld

Chicago,Illinois,USA

Email: wolkenfeld@gmail.com

Telephone: 917-621-5678

Rabbi Shlomo Yaffe

Longmeadow,Massachusetts,USA

Email: sdyaffe@gmail.com

Telephone: (617)595-6437

Rabbi Shmuli Zema

Miami,Florida,USA

Email: sbzema@gmail.com

Telephone: 845-596-7513